THE RODRIGUES REGIONAL ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS 2022

[Regulation 3(4)]

APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTY RETURNING OFFICERS

It is notified for general information that the following persons have been appointed Deputy Returning Officers in respect of the six (6) local regions of Rodrigues as shown below, in connection with the forthcoming Rodrigues Regional Assembly Elections:

No.	Region	Deputy Returning Officers
1	La Ferme	SUNGLEE, Sharon Audrey Sandra (Ms)
2	Marechal	RAMDAHEN, Akhil Anand
3	Saint Gabriel	MANIKARAN, Doorgesh Kumar
4	Baie aux Huitres	PARSURAMEN, Navina (Ms)
5	Port Mathurin	BHOYROO, Mohamad Shakheel
6	Grande Montagne	MAHERALLY, Bibi Halemoon (Ms)

M.I. ABDOOL RAHMAN, GOSK

Electoral Commissioner

03 February 2022