THE RODRIGUES REGIONAL ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS 2022

[Regulation 3(4)]

APPOINTMENT OF RETURNING OFFICERS

It is notified for general information that the following persons have been appointed Returning Officers in respect of the six (6) local regions of Rodrigues as shown below, in connection with the forthcoming Rodrigues Regional Assembly Elections:

No.	Region	Returning Officers
1	La Ferme	JEEWA, Najiyah Nuha (Ms)
2	Marechal	OMBRASINE, Annabelle Misha Odile (Ms)
3	Saint Gabriel	SANTOKHEE, Roshan Varma
4	Baie aux Huitres	NAGHEE REDDY, Kritananda
5	Port Mathurin	JEAN-LOUIS, Yvan Caril
6	Grande Montagne	AH SEN, Jean Michel Teng Ted Foo

M.I. ABDOOL RAHMAN, GOSK

Electoral Commissioner

06 January 2022