## CONSTITUENCY NO: 18 – BELLE ROSE AND QUATRE BORNES

S/N	DL	Polling Stations	No. of Electors
1.	VA	Remy Ollier "A" Government School	3315
2.	VB	Beau Sejour Government School	3577
3.	VC	Eugene Dethise Roman Catholic Aided School	2185
4.	VE	Baichoo Madhoo Government School	3834
5.	VF	Sir Veerasamy Ringadoo Government School	4218
6.	VG	Sookun Gaya Government School	5171
7.	VH	Louis Nellan "B" Government School	3347
8.	VJ	Emilienne Rochecouste Government School	3131
9.	VK	Louis Nellan "A" Government School	7850
10.	VL	Remy Ollier "B" Government School	1399
11.	VM	Quatre Bornes State Secondary School	1399
12.	VN	Sodnac State Secondary School	1324
13.	VP	Gaëtan Raynal State College	1302
Total			42052