Local Region 1 : La Ferme		
Returning Officer : JEAN LOUIS, Yvan Caril		
No. of Electors	4878	
Polling Stations	Grand La Fouche Corail Government School (Main / Nomination Centre) St. Esprit RCS School	

Local Region 2 : Marechal		
Returning Officer : HARRAH, Pravin		
No. of Electors	4093	
Polling Stations	Marechal College (Main / Nomination Centre)	
	Ste Therese de l'Enfant Jesus RCA School	
	Mangues Government School	

Local Region 3 : Saint Gabriel		
Returning Officer: POOLLAY MOOTIEN, Kevina (Mrs)		
No. of Electors	5445	
Polling Stations	Port Sud Est Government School	
	Citron Donis College (Main / Nomination Centre)	
	Antoinette Prudence Ste Famille RCA School	

Local Region 4 : Baie aux Huitres		
Returning Officer: GOORDYAL CHITTOO, Prameeta Devi Rasheela (Mrs)		
No. of Electors	4257	
Polling Stations	Oyster Bay Government School	
	Montagne Charlot Community School	
	Le Chou College (Main / Nomination Centre)	

Local Region 5 : Port Mathurin		
Returning Officer: SEETARAM, Mooneswur Seegobind Maha Rana Pratapsingh		
No. of Electors	5380	
Polling Stations	Basile Allas Port Mathurin Government School	
	Terre Rouge Government School	
	Mont Lubin College (Main / Nomination Centre)	

Local Region 6 : Grande Montagne		
Returning Officer: GREEN JOKHOO, Carol (Mrs)		
No. of Electors	4738	
Polling Stations	Montagne Goyave Community School	
	Grande Montagne College (Main / Nomination Centre)	
	Batatrand Government School	
	Marc Etienne Roche Bon Dieu Government School	