Constituency No. 5 - Pamplemousses and Triolet				
Reg. Area No.	Reg. Area	Name of Polling Station	No. of Electors	
			Local Government	Constituency
1	EA	Arsenal Government School	2580	2583
2	EB	St. Malo Community Centre	2526	2528
3	EBA	Louis Serge Coutet Government School	5721	5726
4	EBC	Baie Du Tombeau Community Centre	2056	2068
5	EC	Calebasses Government School	2740	2741
6	ECA	Droopnath Ramphul State College	1362	1363
7	ED	Brizmohunsingh Khemloliva Government School	2037	2041
8	EDA	Ilot Government School	871	872
9	EDB	D'Epinay Government School	2010	2013
10	EF	Pandit Dowlut Sharma Ayrga Government School	4828	4838
11	EG	Pamplemousses Government School	6252	6260
12	EGA	Pamplemousses State Secondary School	1257	1258
13	EH	Pointe Aux Piments Government School	5489	5495
14	EJ	Professor Hassan Raffa State Secondary School	5363	5367
15	EJA	Terre Rouge State Secondary School	2978	2984
16	EK	Daneswock Sewraz Government School	7579	7587
17	EKA	Maheshwarnath Government School	4785	4788
18	EKB	Sir Harilall Vaghjee Government School	6549	6555
19	EL	Noe Nemorin Government School	1597	1604
Total Number of Electors			68,580	68,671

Register of Electors 2022