Register of Electors 2022

Consuluency 1vo. 3 - Macq Mild Don Accuen				
Reg. Area No.	Reg. Area	Name of Polling Station	No. of Electors	
			Local Government	Constituency
1	JA	Flacq Post Roman Catholic Aided School	1432	1433
2	JAB	Poste de Flacq Government School	5242	5244
3	JB	Quatre Cocos Government School	4893	4894
4	JC	Mare La Chaux Government School	1530	1530
5	JD	Camp Ithier Government School	3866	3869
6	JE	Shri Rajiv Gandhi Government School	6440	6445
7	JEA	Rajcoomar Gujadhur Government School	3748	3751
8	JEB	Sir Leckraz Teelock State Secondary School	2501	2502
9	JF	Queen Victoria Roman Catholic Aided School	1197	1198
10	JFA	Sir Emile Series Government School	1055	1056
11	JH	Saint Julien Roman Catholic Aided School	177	177
12	JHA	Mahadeo Ghurburrun Government School	1768	1770
13	JK	Jawaharlall Nehru Government School	3902	3902
14	JKA	Sookdeo Bissoondoyal Government School	4642	4646
15	JL	Bon Accueil State College	5155	5159
16	JM	Bon Accueil Government School	2639	2640
17	JMA	Brisee Verdiere Government School	3511	3513
18	JN	Ramsaroop Ramgutty Aryan Vedic Aided School	2748	2750
19	JNA	Rampersad Bundhun Training Centre(Ex. R. Bundhun Govt. School)	2092	2094
Total Number of Electors			58,538	58,573

Constituency No. 9 - Flacq And Bon Accueil