The National Assembly Elections held on 5 May 2010 Additional Seats allocated, according to the relevant legislation,		
	Surname and Other Names	Party
	ANQUETIL, Marie Geneviève Stéphanie, also known as Stéphanie	Alliance PTR-PMSD-MSM
2	FRANÇOIS, Jean Francisco	Organisation du Peuple de Rodrigues
3	RADEGONDE, Marie Josique	Alliance MMM-UN-MMSD
4	SOREFAN, Mohamud Raffick	Alliance MMM-UN-MMSD
	YEUNG SIK YUEN, John Michael Tzoun Sao, also known as Michael Sik Yuen	Alliance PTR-PMSD-MSM
	ISSACK, Ahmed Reza Goolam Mamode, also known as Reza Issack	Alliance PTR-PMSD-MSM
7	PERRAUD, Marie-Aurore Marie-Joyce	Alliance PTR-PMSD-MSM