## **VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2020**

## **Results for the Village of AMAURY**

## Elected Candidates are in bold characters

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
1	BUNDHUN, Rajeewookumar	Amaury Socialiste Party	954
2	CHITBAUHAL, Mohamed Ryad Hussein	Amaury Progress Party	845
3	BAHADOOR, Shayat	Amaury Socialiste Party	763
4	JOOTUN, Oomesh	Amaury Socialiste Party	752
5	VYAPOOREE, Poulaven Modeliar	Amaury Socialiste Party	718
6	KAUNDUN, Sailesh	Amaury Socialiste Party	716
7	NOWRUNG, Bibi Tassleemah	Amaury Socialiste Party	620
8	ABDOOL LATIFF, Farouk	Amaury Progress Party	610
9	ARMON, Krishna, also known as Vellen	Amaury Socialiste Party	588
10	RUGHOOBUR, Ajay Kumar, also known as Adesh	Amaury Progress Party	584
11	REECHOYE, Devrani, also known as Aarthi	Amaury Progress Party	579
12	BIJMOHUN, Ravindranath, also known as Manoj	Amaury Progress Party	552
13	DANHOO, Swastee, also known as Jyotee	Amaury Progress Party	551
14	CURPEN, Payendee, also known as Magen	Amaury Progress Party	551
15	RAMCHURN, Sandhya	Amaury Socialiste Party Amaury Socialiste	495
16	TREEBHOOWON, Karisma	Amaury Socialiste Party Amaury Progress	492
17	HUMATH, Subiraj, also known as Vinesh	Amaury Progress Amaury Progress	486
18	ANCHARAZ, Maltee, also known as Mala	Party	473
19	KANHYE, Lutchmeeduth, also known as Michel	-	470
20	SUBDAR, Muhammad Muhsin	Mouvement Socialist Liberal Amaury	374
21	MOONEESAWMY, Siroomen, also known as Darsen	Mouvement	330
22	UNAUTH, Nittin Anand	-	315
23	BHOLAH, Ved Bhoushan	-	307

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
24	PENGWAH, Hazrat Osman, also known as Imran	Mouvement Socialist Liberal Amaury	286
25	JOOTUN, Kamini Kumari, also known as Karouna	Mouvement Socialist Liberal Amaury	269
26	BUNDHUN, Vidhyaprakash, also known as Moon	Mouvement Socialist Liberal Amaury	268
27	RAMCHURN, Avisheck	-	243
28	JUGGOO, Rakesh, also known as Rakesh Snack	Mouvement Socialist Liberal Amaury	221
29	MOHABIR, Seewoosungkur, also known as Ashok	Mouvement Socialist Liberal Amaury	187
30	BEEKUN, Rohit	-	167
31	LODHUR, Bharati, also known as Kreshnee	Mouvement Socialist Liberal Amaury	139
32	RAMPERTAB, Anousha, also known as Reshma	Mouvement Socialist Liberal Amaury	131