## **VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2020**

## Results for the Village of BEL AIR (RIVIERE SECHE)

## Elected Candidates are in bold characters

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
1	SYJADHUR, Manoj	Bel Air United Party	2023
2	GOOLAMUN, Fardeen Sheik	Bel Air United Party	1962
3	DAMRY, Elam	Bel Air United Party	1772
4	LEUNG PAK WING, Fat Seung	Bel Air United Party	1737
5	JUGURNAUTH, Darshinee Devi	Bel Air United Party	1695
6	KATOORAH, Roopanand	Bel Air United Party	1668
7	COURTAUD-CASSADIN, Marie Lysia Melina	Bel Air United Party	1481
8	LALLOO, Farook	Bel-Air Socialist Party	1442
9	BAYCHAND, Ubeeswajeet, also known as Danjay	Nouveau Generation Bel Air	1427
10	DOWLUT, Seenarain	Bel Air United Party	1405
11	AUJAYEB, Renuka Born Mohun	Bel Air United Party	1337
12	NAIKO, Ambica, also known as Ravi	Nouveau Generation Bel Air	1334
13	MAROTTEE, Sambajee	Patriotic Party	1295
14	JAUFEERALLY, Muhammad Bilaal	-	1171
15	JUGURNAUTH, Greejanand, also known as Kishan	-	1143
16	SOHODEB, Vikash Anand	Nouveau Generation Bel Air	1091
17	CHOOTEEA, Varsha Devi	Bel-Air Socialist Party	1036
18	ABHOOSEE, Amit Kumar	-	1029
19	OBHEEMAUN, Baboo Shirish Singh, also known as Kavish	Nouveau Generation Bel Air	1012
20	BONTENDE, Meryl Valérie	Patriotic Party	995
21	DORASAMI, Marie Désirée Marjorie, also known as Marie Désirée Marjorie d'Avrincourt	Nouveau Generation Bel Air	988

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
22	BEEDASSY JOOTY, Seshna	Nouveau Generation Bel Air	974
23	SOBRATEE, Abdoola Nasser, also known as Habibi	Nouveau Generation Bel Air	967
24	L'INTROUVABLE, Jean Gerald Brice	Bel-Air Socialist Party	904
25	DANOO, Poonam Born Lutchmun	Patriotic Party	881
26	ADELAÏDE, Marie Theresa Aurore	Bel-Air Socialist Party	851
27	FOOLESSUR, Rajdev	Bel-Air Socialist Party	770
28	ALLYBOCUS, Aktar Ally	Nouveau Generation Bel Air	765
29	MAIGHA, Sanita Born Bheemul, also known as Sangeeta	Nouveau Generation Bel Air	752
30	SEEROO, Abdool Faizal	Patriotic Party	748
31	LUXIMON, Soobiraj	Parti Progres Modern	706
32	MONTY, Marie Christiane Geraldine	Patriotic Party	704
33	MOHEEPUTH, Sanjeet	Patriotic Party	651
34	BOOTEEAH NAKO, Raj	Patriotic Party	633
35	KATOORAH, Hamraj	Bel-Air Socialist Party	630
36	DEELAWAR, Wahed, also known as Garson	-	629
37	ALLYBUCCUS, Abdool Hack, also known as Zindagy	-	626
38	PERTHY, Sangeet	Patriotic Party	609
39	MOOKLALL, Danraj, also known as Subash	Bel-Air Socialist Party	606
40	DAMRY, Jamaluddeen	Bel-Air Socialist Party	591
41	CALEECHURN, Tharasingh	-	579
42	ALIPHON, Louis Laval Elvis, also known as Elvis	-	571
43	LADAI, Surendra Singh	Parti Progres Modern	564
44	LECHOUMANAN, Serge Fabio	Mouvement Progressif	544
45	SEEDHEEYAN, Avinash	Mouvement Progressif	543
46	BUGAUTH, Sonam	Bel-Air Socialist Party	525
47	KETWAROO, Neelam	Mouvement Progressif	523
48	CÉLESTIN, Marie Jovanie Idola, also known as Fidou	Parti Progres Modern	505

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
49	DASSY, Khemraj	New Comers	500
50	KHURWOLAH, Mohammad Salim, also known as Salim Magasin 2000	New Comers	486
51	POKIRI, Puram	Patriotic Party	459
52	ARTERO, Audray Born Govind	Mouvement Progressif	453
53	MOORGHEN, Cansamymootoo	Mouvement Progressif	435
54	BALLOO, Krish	Mouvement Progressif	429
55	BOOKUL, Sumitra	Mouvement Progressif	399
56	SOOBRATTEE, Muhammad Aadil	-	384
57	NEELOO, Rakesh, also known as Suraj	Parti Progres Modern	383
58	OODITH, Soonilduth	Parti Progres Modern	378
59	CURPEN, Ramsamy, also known as Dassoo	-	353
60	DAMAIN, Fardeen Nawaaz	New Comers	343
61	MOHUN, Mohamed Noorani, also known as Mamode	-	333
62	JADAN, Koontee Devising, also known as Karishma	Parti Progres Modern	319
63	MAHADAO, Latikasingh, also known as Jaysingh	New Comers	299
64	JHUGOOROO, Soodesh	Parti Progres Modern	285
65	SOHODEEA, Fareed, also known as Ghora	Parti Progres Modern	285
66	NARAIN, Beebee Fazeela, also known as Ashna Modist	New Comers	283
67	ERRIAH, Ashvin, also known as Long	New Comers	271
68	BOODOO, Bibi Farheenah	Movement Progressive	265
69	NUNDAH, Kemraj	-	263
70	NARAIN, Sankar, also known as Sanand Tolier	New Comers	262
71	BARUTH, Saloni, also known as Zoya	New Comers	215
72	MAHADAWOO, Beeshamkumar	Mouvement Progressif	209
73	KISSOON, Soorooj Kumar	-	199
74	MOHAMMODALLY, Mamode Iqbal	-	196
75	KISHTOO, Dhiren	New Comers	195
76	NAJIM, Zeenat Noorbee, also known as Zeen	Parti Progres Modern	180
77	CHOTOORY, Maheshwar	-	175
78	JOGOOLOO, Vishan	-	163
79	BOOTEEAH NAKO, Shakti, also known as Kunal	-	162

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
80	RAMSOONDER, Asha Devi	-	128
81	MUDHAWO, Mohamed Ally	-	116
82	MOOTOOSAMY, Sanmoogon	-	112
83	AREKION, Dharmalingum	-	107
84	BHEEKHARY, Oopnee Shaad	-	52