VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2020

Results for the Village of BELLE VUE MAUREL

Elected Candidates are in bold characters

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
1	BISSESSUR, Ashwanvir	Social and Democratic Party	914
2	RAMHOTA, Chetanand	L'Equipe de Prosperité	695
3	GUNGADIN, Aarti	Social and Democratic Party	692
4	VEERANAH, Prabhakar, also known as Prakash	Mouvement Socialiste de Belle Vue Maurel	676
5	SOOJHAWON, Dhanraj	Mouvement Socialiste de Belle Vue Maurel	672
6	RAMDOYAL, Yugeshware	Social and Democratic Party	651
7	SEETAH, Roopam	Social and Democratic Party	633
8	BHUJUN, Jitendranathdevkumar, also known as Rakesh	Mouvement Socialiste de Belle Vue Maurel	630
9	RATHALU, Goranah	-	603
10	HEERA, Ashna	Mouvement Socialiste de Belle Vue Maurel	591
11	RAMBAKSH, Vishal	Social and Democratic Party	548
12	SAVOO, Renganaden, also known as Poolook	Mouvement Socialiste de Belle Vue Maurel	523
13	SEERANJ, Swastee	Social and Democratic Party	521
14	KUTOWAROO, Dhananjaye, also known as Toon	Mouvement Socialiste de Belle Vue Maurel	518
15	PERIASAMY, Devindren	Social and Democratic Party	492
16	ISSEN, Baruth	Social and Democratic Party	490
17	LUCHMUN, Omdath	L'Equipe de Prosperité	483
18	VEERANAH, Chandradeva Yogeedass	L'Equipe de Prosperité	481

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes
0.11	Canadates	Croups	received
		Mouvement	10001100
19	BALGOBIN, Sarita Asrany	Socialiste de Belle	479
	, ,	Vue Maurel	
	DUOLTO O A BI	Social and	470
20	RUCKTOOA, Bhagyashree	Democratic Party	476
	ISSEN, Outamkumar, also known as Sanjeev	Mouvement	410
21		Socialiste de Belle	
		Vue Maurel	
22	DEDACCID Degrarainging	L'Equipe de	206
22	BEDASSUR, Deonarainsing	Prosperité	386
22	MOODI ALL Condoon	L'Equipe de	364
23	MOORLAH, Sandeep	Prosperité	304
24	ALLAGHEN, Anjalee Devi	L'Equipe de	252
24	ALLAGREN, Anjaiee Devi	Prosperité	352
		Mouvement	
25	LOBIN, Rina, also known as Kaullychurn Rina	Socialiste de Belle	339
		Vue Maurel	
26	HOSANEE, Naushad	L'Equipe de	325
20	TIOGANEE, Nausilau	Prosperité	
27	BOYGAH, Devinasingh	-	318
28	GUNPUTH, Ramanand	Panchayat Group	316
29	GOBIN, Anoushka	L'Equipe de	286
	· ·	Prosperité	
30	BOODHOO, Vinesh, also known as Vinod	Panchayat Group	284
31	PUBOO, Ramruttun	-	251
32	APPADOO, Kaviraj	Panchayat Group	250
33	CHOYCHOO, Soopaye, also known as Moogum	-	241
34	GORIAH, Appanah, also known as Vishnoo	Panchayat Group	235
35	VARDAPEN, Ramsamy	Panchayat Group	226
36	JUGGAMAAH, Pratima	L'Equipe de Prosperité	208
37	SEETHIAH, Somanah	-	174
38	HOSANEE, Nazeemoodeen, also known as Moodeen	Panchayat Group	172
39	RAMJEEAWON, Rajcoomar	-	167
40	POONGA, Kalinen	-	144
41	EMRITH, Devika, also known as Devina	Panchayat Group	140
42	LUCHMUN, Dhanraj	-	140
43	REEKHAYE, Mantee, also known as Radha	Panchayat Group	130
44	MOTYE, Priyamvadha, also known as Ramdul	Panchayat Group	126
45	BEEHARRY, Sooriaydeho	-	110