VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2020

Results for the Village of CAMP DE MASQUE PAVE

Elected Candidates are in bold characters

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
1	GAONJUR, Deepvijay, also known as Hero	Groupment Civique de Camp de Masque Pavé	1419
2	HAULKORY, Shivam, also known as Kavish	Groupment Civique de Camp de Masque Pavé	1079
3	CHOORAMUN, Parmeshwar, also known as Manoj	Groupment Civique de Camp de Masque Pavé	1032
4	AMAROO, Dev Kumar, also known as Deepak	Groupment Civique de Camp de Masque Pavé	1020
5	BHOOBUN, Radika	Groupment Civique de Camp de Masque Pavé	889
6	FAKUN, Sameer	Groupment Civique de Camp de Masque Pavé	848
7	DURGAHEE GINOWRIE, Bibi Nadima	Groupment Civique de Camp de Masque Pavé	846
8	RAMANJOOLOO, Sweety Appama	Groupment Civique de Camp de Masque Pavé	839
9	JEEWON, Rajwantee, Born Bausram	Groupment Civique de Camp de Masque Pavé	793
10	LUBRUN, Dixit	Parti Progressiste National	691
11	ALLYBOCUS, Nooruddin, also known as Ally	Mouvement Progressive Camp de Masque Pavé	599

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
12	DUSOYE, Kailash Kumar	Parti Progressiste National	597
13	RAMLUGUN, Rameshwar, also known as Mantri	Parti Progressiste National	584
14	PARMESSA, Sanjay Kumar Singh	Parti Progressiste National	511
15	BHOOBUN, Vikash, also known as Basir	Parti Progressiste National	503
16	MOHUN, Priyanka, Born Goburdhun	Parti Progressiste National	498
17	KHOLEEPA-KHODABACCUS, Nazlee	Parti Progressiste National	498
18	FOWDUR, Dev Prakash, also known as Abhishek	Mouvement Progressive Camp de Masque Pavé	487
19	HUSRAJ, Chandradev Kumar, also known as Chandan	Parti Progressiste National	483
20	DEENOO, Suhashini, also known as Vaishnavi	Parti Progressiste National	463
21	GOKOOL, Sanjaye	Groupement Patriotiques de Camp de Masque Pavé	446
22	DHOORUNDHUR, Hansrajsingh, also known as Devanand	Mouvement Progressive Camp de Masque Pavé	415
23	DABEEDYAL, Atmajaye	Groupement Patriotiques de Camp de Masque Pavé	409
24	JULLOO, Keerun Kumarsing	Mouvement Progressive Camp de Masque Pavé	368
25	JEEWON, Roshun Mahaton	Groupement Patriotiques de Camp de Masque Pavé	343
26	HECTOR-RAMDHONY, Marie Joanie Karine	Mouvement Progressive Camp de Masque Pavé	339

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
27	MAHAMOODALLY, Sheik Bibi Seebreen	Mouvement Progressive Camp de Masque Pavé	333
28	BHEEKHYE, Bhoowan Anand	-	319
29	BHOOBUN, Asha, Born Negu	Mouvement Progressive Camp de Masque Pavé	307
30	VEERASAWMY, Anbend	Groupement Patriotiques de Camp de Masque Pavé	304
31	MUDHOO, Bibi Zeba Narmeen	Groupement Patriotiques de Camp de Masque Pavé	295
32	FOOLESSUR TAULLOO, Prem, also known as Ti Bob	Groupement Lepep	294
33	PROAG, Mahadev	Groupement Patriotiques de Camp de Masque Pavé	293
34	JHUNDOO, Ajay	Mouvement Progressive Camp de Masque Pavé	291
35	HENRIETTE, Bibi Farah	Groupement Patriotiques de Camp de Masque Pavé	289
36	BHOOBUN, Usha Devi, Born Dusoruth	Groupement Patriotiques de Camp de Masque Pavé	282
37	GOBARDHUN, Satia Amarchand	Groupement Patriotiques de Camp de Masque Pavé	281
38	RAGAVEN, Govindasamy, also known as Ramma	Mouvement Progressive Camp de Masque Pavé	265
39	RUTTUN, Somdutt, also known as Navin	Groupement Lepep	201
40	PYDATALLI, Shivdass, also known as Pravesh	Groupement Lepep	190
41	ISSEN, Prema, Born Chooramun	Groupement Lepep	185
42	BHOOBUN, Vishal, also known as Bouba	Groupement Lepep	177
43	PUTTAROO, Férosekhan, also known as Feroze	Groupement Lepep	168

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
44	PEERKHAN, Bibi Sabina	Groupement Lepep	164
45	NOWONJEE, Seshma, also known as Sapna	Groupement Lepep	154
46	TEEMILL, Lutchmee Devi Born Ruchpaul, also known as Veena	Groupement Lepep	144
47	LUBRUN, Diljo	-	65
48	RAJOO, Ramesh	-	49
49	JODHEEA, Kumarsingh, also known as Sunil	-	37
50	GOBURDHUN, Vishal Kumar	-	29
51	TEEMILL, Indarjeet	-	28
52	BHOBEECHUN, Hurish Chandra	-	27