VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2020

Results for the Village of FOND DU SAC

Elected Candidates are in bold characters

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
1	SEEBOCUS, Yudhisthir	Groupement Flambeau	1188
2	TOOFANNY, Varun Kumar	Fond du Sac Progressive Party	1109
3	PURGUS, Sunael Singh	Fond du Sac Progressive Party	999
4	NUNHOKEE, Chuneeta Devi, Dr., also known as Ridhima	Fond du Sac Progressive Party	875
5	JEEWOOT, Anil Coomarsingh	Groupement Flambeau	790
6	DODAT, Ramesh, also known as Rajesh	Groupement Flambeau	780
7	RAMCHURN, Jothi	Fond du Sac Progressive Party	774
8	GUNPUTH, Sooreeaprakash	Groupement Flambeau	772
9	DHOONMOON, Manish	Groupement Flambeau	717
10	NANKOO, Sewraj, also known as Sawan	Fond du Sac Progressive Party	701
11	RAMCHURN, Shakilsingh, also known as Shakil	Fond du Sac Progressive Party	700
12	RAMKISSOON, Madhumattee	Groupement Flambeau	693
13	RAMCHURN, Pritish Yash	-	654
14	NABOB, Sooresh, also known as Rajen Tailleur	Parti Lespoir Fond- du-Sac	632
15	BIRION, Parikshit Coomar	Groupement Flambeau	627
16	ANGOTEEA, Suttee Saveetree	Groupement Flambeau	605
17	MOTHOREE, Sharmila Kumari Preeah	Fond du Sac Progressive Party	603
18	COONJUL, Subishek Singh, also known as Shirish	Fond du Sac Progressive Party	598

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
19	HEERAH, Locknath Kumar, also known as Bébé	Parti Lespoir Fond- du-Sac	587
20	NUNKOO, Pratimah	Groupement Flambeau	570
21	MAROODAY, Gopalen Naidu	Parti Lespoir Fond- du-Sac	561
22	DAWOOLET, Amurdial	Fond du Sac Progressive Party	557
23	BAUSRAM, Pravesh Singh, also known as Ravish	-	557
24	JEERAKUN, Vishram Singh, also known as Chung	Parti Lespoir Fond- du-Sac	500
25	NUNKOO, Radhakrishan Sharma, also known as Bhavish	Parti Lespoir Fond- du-Sac	500
26	PRAYAG, Renooka, also known as Poonam	Parti Lespoir Fond- du-Sac	482
27	REETOO, Vimal, also known as Visham	Parti Lespoir Fond- du-Sac	453
28	BHAUGEERUTTY, Salonee Devi	Parti Lespoir Fond- du-Sac	405
29	SEECHURN, Rishi Rajsingh Nugessur	Fond-du-Sac Successful Party	395
30	DEAL, Nageshwar	Fond-du-Sac Successful Party	361
31	RAMLOLL, Sheela Devi, also known as Veena	Parti Lespoir Fond- du-Sac	356
32	BEEGOO, Satiaprakash	Fond-du-Sac Successful Party	314
33	BABOOLOLL, Hurryduth	Prosperity	313
34	REETOO, Ajayesingh	-	306
35	REETOO, Soobeeeraj	Fond-du-Sac Successful Party	303
36	RAMCHURN, Neeraj	Fond-du-Sac Successful Party	298
37	SEPAUL, Nirma	Fond-du-Sac Successful Party	262
38	DOOKEE, Astanand Sharma	Fond-du-Sac Successful Party	258
39	APPADOO, Jershni	Fond-du-Sac Successful Party	212
40	RAMCHURN, Naam-Ratna	-	197
41	RAMCHURN, Soobeerajsing, also known as Ajay	-	197
42	BABOOLALL, Bharati Devi	Prosperity	190
43	TOOREE, Summathee	Fond-du-Sac Successful Party	186
44	GUTLEEA, Soobaschandrasing	Prosperity	172
45	BAUSRAM, Oudyesingh, also known as Orange	Prosperity	163
46	RAMKISSOON, Sindhooraj	Prosperity	139
47	VEERABUDREN, Raveechundren, also known as Deven	-	135
48	GOWRY, Viraaj	-	118

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
49	JHURRY, Sanjaye	-	116
50	JEETUN, Dharmendra	Prosperity	103
51	TARREE, Sangeetah	Prosperity	82
52	RAM, Koomawtee	Prosperity	75
53	POOLLY, Pramendra	Prosperity	51
54	RAMJHEETUN, Rajendracoomar, also known as Ringo	-	51
55	JEETUN, Rajdeo	-	44