## **VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2020**

## Results for the Village of GROS CAILLOUX

## Elected Candidates are in bold characters

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
1	CAULLOO, Rishikumar, also known as Kiloun	Nou Vilaz Avan Tou	693
2	ORTOO, Kemraz	Movement pour le progres du Village	676
3	BHURUTH, Ravi Kumar	Nou Vilaz Avan Tou	657
4	GUNGARAM, Roshar, also known as Roshan	Nou Vilaz Avan Tou	610
5	GOBIND, Eteesh	Nou Vilaz Avan Tou	595
6	BHURUT, Jiswajithsingh, also known as Baba	Movement pour le progres du Village	587
7	JUGURNAUTH, Sanjay, also known as Mayen	Movement pour le progres du Village	583
8	DEEKALOO, Hemant Kumar	Movement pour le progres du Village	569
9	NAMAH, Amitshyamal	Movement pour le progres du Village	553
10	SOOKNUNDUN, Ranjith, also known as Moondi	Nou Vilaz Avan Tou	549
11	POODUN-GUJADHUR, Neemah, also known as Neelam	Nou Vilaz Avan Tou	548
12	JUMUNGUR, Leena, also known as Neesha	Nou Vilaz Avan Tou	530
13	CHOONY, Atish, also known as Lali	Nou Vilaz Avan Tou	527
14	LUCKHUN, Sooknowtee	Movement pour le progres du Village	518
15	PLAICHE, Marie Dorinne	Movement pour le progres du Village	517
16	MANDHUB, Bharath Raj	Movement pour le progres du Village	500
17	THEEKOY, Chandanee	Movement pour le progres du Village	464

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
18	RIJIORUM, Soobowtee, also known as Popet	Nou Vilaz Avan Tou	438
19	BRUNE, Henry Gordon	Parti Jeune Populaire	347
20	CHEDDY, Varma	Parti Jeune Populaire	335
21	CHOYTUN, Vijay Anand	Parti Jeune Populaire	331
22	RAM-KISHTO, Atish	Parti Jeune Populaire	309
23	BUNDHOO, Devanand	Parti Jeune Populaire	295
24	PALARAM, Atish	Reform Nou Villaz	291
25	TEERBHUN, Rakesh	Parti Jeune Populaire	281
26	MADHOO, Asha	Parti Jeune Populaire	280
27	BOYJOO, Bissoondoyal	Reform Nou Villaz	270
28	BHUNDOO, Ishwarlall	Reform Nou Villaz	264
29	THANGARAJ, Vedmaa	Parti Jeune Populaire	247
30	MUDHOO, Minacsee	Reform Nou Villaz	243
31	KISHTO, Dunny Sirkissoon	Reform Nou Villaz	226
32	SEEDIN, Rekha	Parti Jeune Populaire	223
33	CHOYTUN, Dhaneeadeo	Reform Nou Villaz	209
34	BEEGUN, Adarsh	Reform Nou Villaz	208
35	CHOYTUN, Coontee	Reform Nou Villaz	199
36	DOHOROO DHOORGACHURN, Roshnee	Reform Nou Villaz	195