VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2020

Results for the Village of PETIT RAFFRAY

Elected Candidates are in bold characters

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
1	JOGARAH, Vivekanand, also known as Joe	MOUVEMENT SANS FRONTIERE	1293
2	MOOROTEEA, Coomdeo, also known as Sanjay	Petit Raffray Social Group	1278
3	LODERCHAND, Baboo Vinayesingh, also known as Vishal	MOUVEMENT SANS FRONTIERE	1064
4	AUTAR, Atish, also known as Bhotish	Jeunesse Socialist de Petit Raffray	1049
5	CALLICHURN, Kavish	Jeunesse Socialist de Petit Raffray	1034
6	BEEHARRY, Jeewarazsingh, also known as Bibine	Petit Raffray Social Group	1021
7	HEERAH, Manish, also known as Sinois	MOUVEMENT SANS FRONTIERE	1006
7	SOBNATH, Deelesh Kumar, also known as Tibhaya	MOUVEMENT SANS FRONTIERE	1006
9	CHUCKUN, Goorooduth, also known as Lolo	Jeunesse Socialist de Petit Raffray	996
10	RAMDANY, Ravindranath	Petit Raffray Social Group	986
11	BHOLAH, Sanjay	Petit Raffray Social Group	967
12	BUNDHOO, Shivanand, also known as Avinash	Petit Raffray Social Group	964
13	JAGARNATH, Hiteeleshsing, also known as Pravish	Group de L'Avenir	956
14	BHOLAH, Moonesh	Jeunesse Socialist de Petit Raffray	941
15	CHUCKOWRY, Avinash	MOUVEMENT SANS FRONTIERE	904
16	BUNDHOO, Ishwarduth, also known as Marie	Petit Raffray Social Group	881
17	DHANI, Sita, also known as Sheelah	Petit Raffray Social Group	870

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
18	JAYNUB, Riteshwaree, also known as Ashwini	Group de L'Avenir	863
19	JUGGESSUR, Romesh Neetraj Kumar, also known as Rommy	Group de L'Avenir	859
20	DOOKARUN, Rani	Jeunesse Socialist de Petit Raffray	847
21	BEEHARRY, Sattiajeet, also known as Manoj	Jeunesse Socialist de Petit Raffray	846
22	GOOROOCHURUN, Poshandevsingh	Group de L'Avenir	817
23	KULPY, Dhaneshwaree, also known as Kajal	Petit Raffray Social Group	789
24	BHOLAH, Bhomita, also known as Kajal	MOUVEMENT SANS FRONTIERE	782
25	SANTOKHEE, Varma Hitesh	MOUVEMENT SANS FRONTIERE	768
26	GHOORBIN, Pravesh, also known as Avish	Group de L'Avenir	734
27	WOOSYE, Khemawatee	Petit Raffray Social Group	698
28	SIMOTHY, Mishal Anand, also known as Vishal	Jeunesse Socialist de Petit Raffray	684
29	BHOLAH, Bhamadevsingh, also known as Goril	Group de L'Avenir	665
30	GOINDO, Coomaree	MOUVEMENT SANS FRONTIERE	664
31	KOONJAHON, Ashvin Kumar, also known as Atish	Group de L'Avenir	654
32	GOBIND, Reeta Devi, also known as Priya	Jeunesse Socialist de Petit Raffray	637
33	POONYE, Dharamvir, also known as Preetam	-	614
34	DAWOKYLOLL, Myranda Devi	MOUVEMENT SANS FRONTIERE	568
35	KAUROOA, Banita, also known as Neelam	Group de L'Avenir	551
36	DAYA, Yugal Kishore	Petit-Raffray Progress Party	505
37	KHAYTOO, Madvee	Jeunesse Socialist de Petit Raffray	502
38	GEERAN, Milan	Petit-Raffray Progress Party	497

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
39	BHOLAH, Ranjeet Singh, also known as Dario	Petit-Raffray Progress Party	471
40	JOGARAH, Chandnee	Petit-Raffray Progress Party	442
41	MYKOO, Kaliani	Group de L'Avenir	422
42	GUNGARAM, Deepak, also known as Nitin	Petit-Raffray Progress Party	399
43	JEEBODHUN, Dularee, also known as Fiya	Petit-Raffray Progress Party	384
44	GANGRAUZ, Vogesh, also known as Varun Bholoo	Petit-Raffray Progress Party	340
45	FOUD, Indurdeo, also known as Manand	-	338
46	SAM, Amurjeetsing	-	319
47	GOBIND, Dharamdeo, also known as Loolu	-	270
48	HALKHORY, Oottam Kumar Sooriadeo, also known as Plombié	-	257
49	KAULLY, Jayantee	Petit-Raffray Progress Party	248
50	KHOOBEEA, Rajeev, also known as Ritesh/Bean	Petit-Raffray Progress Party	231
51	BHOLAH, Ootum	-	140
52	SINGH, Bhoodevi	-	125
53	BHOLAH, Savikanand Singh	-	122
54	KISTO, Rajendra Prasad, also known as Tempo	-	117
55	BHOLAH, Shatruhan Singh	-	108
56	GHOORBIN, Kamaldeo	-	106
57	BHOLAH, Shivanand Singh, also known as Ravi	-	105