VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2020

Results for the Village of PLAINE DES PAPAYES

Elected Candidates are in bold characters

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
1	KOORJAH, Asraf	Mouvement Social des Plaine des Papayes	1240
2	RUJUB, Faëzal, also known as Beb Magasin Kashmir	Movement pour le Progres du Village	1130
3	RAMJAUN, Mohammad Sabeb	Mouvement Social des Plaine des Papayes	1048
4	BISSOON, Bhanoo Pratab, also known as Power	Mouvement Social des Plaine des Papayes	1035
5	BUSGEETH, Gianduth, also known as Busgeeth Boutiquier	Movement pour le Progres du Village	989
6	DINAULLY, Mohammad Ehsan	Mouvement Social des Plaine des Papayes	963
7	CHUMLOO, Asraf	Movement pour le Progres du Village	868
8	RAMDOWAR, Deoraj, also known as Ajay Rose	Movement pour le Progres du Village	864
9	SUNGKUR, Nishalsingh, also known as Nishal	Mouvement Social des Plaine des Papayes	853
10	KHADUN, Woosah, also known as Kawol	Mouvement Social des Plaine des Papayes	836
11	BALKISSEN, Kavirajsingh, also known as Rishal	Movement pour le Progres du Village	770
12	TAUCKOOR, Beenath, MSK, also known as Vinod	Movement pour le Progres du Village	702
13	ROOPUN, Kamlesh Kumari, also known as Busgeeth	Movement pour le Progres du Village	699
14	ISSERBEEAH, Nomeshwari, also known as Sanjanah Dubar	Mouvement Social des Plaine des Papayes	686
15	BHEEKHARRY, Chandranee, also known as Shalini	Movement pour le Progres du Village	647
16	SUNGKUR, Veejaye Prakash, also known as Morrey	Mouvement Social des Plaine des Papayes	638
17	NULLIAH, Mayavedee	Movement pour le Progres du Village	635

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
18	BRIJMOHUN, Amarsingh	New Wing Group	602
19	GOWRY, Nasser	Movement Progressive	581
20	BRIJMOHUN, Vinayesingh	Movement Unité de P. des Papayes	569
21	GUNJADHUR, Ibrahim Ayaz , also known as Bandari	Mouvement Progrès Plaine des Papayes	545
22	MONEBAHAL, Swalay	Movement Progressive	545
23	VIRAPIN, Rouby, also known as Tengur	Mouvement Social des Plaine des Papayes	542
24	LULITH, Ashish Kumar	UNITY	473
25	CUNJAMALAY, Sivaume, also known as Selven	Movement Unité de P. des Papayes	472
26	RUNGASAMY, Rohoni	Mouvement Progrès Plaine des Papayes	472
27	LUCHMUNPERSAD, Sanjeev	Movement Progressive	433
28	SHANKER, Ibtéhaaz, also known as Pecho	UNITY	412
29	RAMPHUL, Saleem Reza, also known as Chuchul	UNITY	409
30	BALKISSOON, Rundhawasingh, also known as Shivam	Movement Progressive	408
31	DOOKHIT, Rajesh	Movement Unité de P. des Papayes	390
32	CHUMROO, Neyazudeen	New Wing Group	365
33	SEEWOOLOLL, Navin, also known as 2545	UNITY	363
34	UMRITH, Sanjeev Kumar	New Wing Group	359
35	GUNGA, Yaspal, also known as Vijay	New Wing Group	349
36	PERIANEN, Oogen	Movement Unité de P. des Papayes	316
37	POWDAR, Medhavi	Movement Progressive	315
37	SEEWOOLALL, Vimla Devi	UNITY	315
39	SUNGKUR, Mala Devi	New Wing Group	312
40	MOOKEN, Govinden	-	311
41	DURBARRY, Rajkumar, also known as Nitin	Mouvement Progrès Plaine des Papayes	308
42	RAMCHURN, Chandar	Movement Unité de P. des Papayes	300
43	VYTHEE, Sattiyen Veerappen, also known as Kevin	New Wing Group	293
44	TAUCKOOR, Vinesh, also known as Kunal	Mouvement Progrès Plaine des Papayes	280
45	BOWOL, Arvin, also known as Poppy	Mouvement Progrès Plaine des Papayes	279

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
46	RUNGLOLL, Anupam, also known as Ashvin	UNITY	277
47	CHUCKHOORY, Sattydanand, also known as Satish	UNITY	260
48	BALKISSOON, Anju	New Wing Group	256
49	PURGAN, Avilash, also known as Vinaye	Movement Unité de P. des Papayes	245
50	BUNDHOO, Neeteeraj, also known as Anil	-	236
51	JEENEEA, Premanandsing, also known as Robin	Mouvement Progrès Plaine des Papayes	217
51	RAMKISSOON, Asha, also known as Callar	Movement Unité de P. des Papayes	217
53	CUNJAMALAY, Elvina, also known as Milena	UNITY	211
54	RAMDHUN, Seeksha, also known as Daksha	Movement Unité de P. des Papayes	194
55	SOBRATTY, Abdool Rafic	New Wing Group	190
56	JAGESSUR, Geetah	New Wing Group	187
56	RAMLOGUN, Suveedha, also known as Hookum	Movement Unité de P. des Papayes	187
58	VYTHEE, Janvier Veerapen	-	180
59	BUSGEETH, Rajendrasing, also known as Vishal	Mouvement Progrès Plaine des Papayes	177
60	RAMPERSAD, Deonarain	Movement Progressive	175
61	GOBINDOO, Vijaya, also known as Cuzine	UNITY	168
62	KALKAPROSAND, Anesha, also known as Neha	Movement Progressive	163
63	GANGARAM, Vijayantimala Devi	Mouvement Progrès Plaine des Papayes	159
64	GEEREEDHARRY, Daminee Devi, also known as Asha	Mouvement Progrès Plaine des Papayes	155
65	REEGA, Reshma	Movement Progressive	130
66	NOORBACCUS, Fareed, also known as Lapino	-	119
67	TAUCKOOR, Soobarruth, MSK, also known as Deep	-	116