VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2020

Results for the Village of TERRE ROUGE

Elected Candidates are in bold characters

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
1	SOMAROO, Kalicharan	Grupment Terre	2373
		Rouge	
	DAMOOOLAM Maarraakuusu	Grupment Terre	0040
2	RAMGOOLAM, Mooneshwar	Rouge	2240
3	SOODHOO Verseh	Grupment Terre	2064
3	SOODHOO, Yogesh	Rouge	2064
4	ILICDOVAL Toigner	Grupment Terre	2010
4	JUGDOYAL, Taigore	Rouge	2010
	KUDDEEMIN Kusanduth	Grupment Terre	1006
5	KURREEMUN, Kussulduth	Rouge	1906
	CHINANI Maria Clauda Casatta	Grupment Terre	4000
6	CHINAN, Marie Claude Cosette	Rouge	1880
7	LADOOF Worlden	Grupment Terre	4040
7	LAROSE, Werkilson	Rouge	1816
	ISSELJEE, Begum Banon	Grupment Terre	4000
8		Rouge	1800
		Grupment Terre	4-00
9	SCIPION, Marie Diana	Rouge	1768
	HURRY, Navitree, also known as Nitisha	Mouvement	1002
10		Socialiste Terre	
		Rouge	
11		Mouvement	886
	DUSSOOA, Pradeep, also known as Vashi	Socialiste Terre	
		Rouge	
	DILMOHAMUD, Sahir, also known as Aga	Mouvement	842
12		Socialiste Terre	
		Rouge	
		Mouvement	
13	PAUPIAH, Chidanand, also known as Anesh	Socialiste Terre	796
		Rouge	
14	PERTAUB, Leckram, also known as Jye Raj	Mouvement	
		Socialiste Terre	791
		Rouge	
15	JAGDEO, Teknarain, also known as Kolo	Mouvement	700
		Socialiste Terre	783
		Rouge Mouvement	
16	TALICKOOR Reachameing also known as Arus	Socialiste Terre	782
	TAUCKOOR, Beeshamsing, also known as Arun	Rouge	/82
	SANE-OGONOWSKI, Marie Claudette	Mouvement	693
17		Socialiste Terre	
17		Rouge	
18	LEBON, Sharonne Sarajane	Mouvement	688
		Socialiste Terre	
		Rouge	
<u> </u>	1	, Rouge	

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
19	SAWDAGUR, Smriti, also known as Ti Zenfan Lalldev	Mauritius United T Rouge Branch	383
20	GOOJHA, Gaveshi Krishna, also known as Sagar	Mauritius United T Rouge Branch	348
21	BEEDESSEE, Nankumar, also known as Yogesh	Mauritius United T Rouge Branch	333
22	KURREEMUN, Bhinesh	Mauritius United T Rouge Branch	320
23	SEEBACCUS, Beedianan, also known as Rajen Fakter	Mauritius United T Rouge Branch	311
24	SOBHEE, Poorun	Parti du Village	302
25	GHOORA, Camdeo	Mauritius United T Rouge Branch	289
26	HOSSENALLY, Muhammad Haashim	Mauritius United T Rouge Branch	284
27	DUVAL, Marie Pamela	Mauritius United T Rouge Branch	281
28	DOUCE, Marie-Therese	Mauritius United T Rouge Branch	267
29	BHOOBUN, Ravising	Parti du Village	203
30	BUCKTOWAR, Marie Henriette Lydia	Parti du Village	140
31	KURUMDIN, Fahrad	Parti du Village	135
32	BEEHARRY, Savitree	Parti du Village	113