VILLAGE COUNCIL ELECTIONS 2020

Results for the Village of UNION PARK

Elected Candidates are in bold characters

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes received
1	HURREERAM, Sooryadeo, also known as Anand	Groupement Socialiste de Union Park	1075
2	BAHADOOR, Muzammil, also known as kargos	Groupement Socialiste de Union Park	1072
3	BEEGOO, Anand Rajcoomar	Groupement Socialiste de Union Park	1071
4	DOMUN, Imran	Groupement Socialiste de Union Park	1069
5	MAMOODEE, Karoona Devi, also known as Ruby	Groupement Socialiste de Union Park	981
6	KANOOSINGH, Abeemanien, also known as Carol	Groupement Socialiste de Union Park	971
7	RAMKISSOON CHEKOORY, Deorani, also known as Simi	Groupement Socialiste de Union Park	924
8	RAMMA, Manishabye	Groupement Socialiste de Union Park	903
9	NURSOO, Rajkumar, also known as Papi	Groupement Socialiste de Union Park	880
10	SOOKY, Ishta, also known as Ashita	Partie Nationale	786
11	DWARKASINGH, Nawsil Sharmah	Partie Nationale	758
12	SOOKLALL, Mohammad Fadeer	Partie Nationale	745
13	PROSPER, Herbert Steven	Partie Nationale	744
14	MOHEE, Chandrahass, also known as Anil	Partie Nationale	738
15	EMAMBOCUS, Mohamed Iqbal	Partie Nationale	685
16	RAGHOO, Vijayeta, also known as Cindy	Partie Nationale	657
17	SUNASSEE, Angelay	Partie Nationale	649
18	DYALL, Phoolchand, also known as Kundun	Partie Nationale	641
19	TOTA RAM, Bishal Sing, also known as Gopal	Mouvement Civic	504
20	KHEEROO, Jean Ricaud Rolando, also known as Rico Snack	Mouvement Civic	483
21	CHEKOORY, Sailesh, also known as Kunal	Mouvement Civic	440

S.N	Candidates	Groups	No. of Votes
			received
22	GÉRARD, Sam Anthony, also known as Wadé	Mouvement Civic	408
23	MOLIN, Hayatoollah	Mouvement Civic	406
24	AULLYJANE, Nooranni	Reform Nou Villaz	384
25	FUZOOLLA, Mohammad Ali Ouzayr	Reform Nou Villaz	368
26	JANKEE, Roomita, also known as Yajna Rughoo	Mouvement Civic	364
27	MAHADEW, Bindya, also known as Roshni	Mouvement Civic	338
28	JUMMUN, Yousouf Kabir	Mouvement Civic	337
29	BISSESSUR, Reeya	Mouvement Civic	322
30	AMODE, Bibi Nazima	Reform Nou Villaz	317
31	RAMBURN, Chitrapalsingh	Reform Nou Villaz	264
32	SOOKLALL, Marie Claire Sylvie	Reform Nou Villaz	255
33	RAMDHIN, Tina	Reform Nou Villaz	212
34	KANNIAPPA NAICKEN, Ponsamy	Reform Nou Villaz	203
35	BULUCK, Lukheenarain	Reform Nou Villaz	183
36	KUNGARUN, Vishnu	Reform Nou Villaz	162
37	BARTANTI, Ajaye	-	119
38	DOWRAKASINGH, Rupak	-	117
39	RUNGLALL, Poornanand Singh	-	63