ELECTED MEMBERS OF THE LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 1967

		· ·
Const.	Surname & Other Names	Party
1	DUVAL, Charles Gaetan	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
	FAKIRA, Abdool Monaf	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
	MOIGNAC, Augustin	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
2	ABDOOL CARRIM, Abdool Rajack	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
	FOK SEUNG, Fok Yan Ki, also known as Marc Fok Seung	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
	OLIVIER, Jean Alois Reynald	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
3	DAWOOD PATEL, Ebrahim, also known as Ebrahim Dawood	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
	OOZEERALLY, Mohammad Elias	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
	AH-CHUEN, Moi-Lin, also known as Jean Etienne Moi-Lin Ah CHUEN	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
4	FOOGOOA, Mohabeer, also known as Fagoo	Independence Party
	BUNDHUN, Abdool Raouf	Independence Party
	RAULT, Pierre Gerard Raymond, also known as Peter Gerard Raymond Rault	Independence Party
5	RAMGOOLAM, Sir Seewoosagur	Independence Party
	MODUN, Ramsoondur	Independence Party
	JUGNAUTH, Lall	Independence Party
6	JAGDAMBI, Mohunpersad Shurmah, also known as Sharma Mohun Persad Jhugdambi	Independence Party
	RAMLALLAH, Beekrumsing	Independence Party
	JAYPAL, Rameshwar	Independence Party
7	RAMNARAIN, Hurrypersad, also known as Harryparsad Ramnarain	Independence Party

	GHURBURRUN, Beergoonath, also known as Doctor Ghurburrun, Beergoonath	Independence Party
	VIRAH SAWMY, Simadree	Independence Party
8	RINGADOO, Veerasamy	Independence Party
	TEELUCK, Mahess	Independence Party
	MOHAMED, Mahamed Yousouf Abdul Razack Hajee	Independence Party
9	JEETAH, Ramnath	Independence Party
	GUJADHUR, Radhamohun	Independence Party
	TEELOCK, Gowtam	Independence Party
10	BOOLELL, Satcam	Independence Party
	JAGATSINGH, Keharsingh, also known as Kher Jagatsingh	Independence Party
	FOONDUN, Abdool Wahab	Independence Party
11	BUNDHUN, Tarraman	Independence Party
	BASANT RAI, Dayanundlall	Independence Party
	BISSOONDOYAL, Sookdeo	Independence Party
12	BADRY, Lutchmeeparsad	Independence Party
	GANGARAM, Gunnoo	Independence Party
	WALTER, Harold Edward	Independence Party
13	SUNASSEE, Kistnasamy	Independence Party
	RAMJAN, Sheik Youssouf	Independence Party
	RAMDIN, Dayanunsing, also known as Dayanand	Independence Party
14	GOKULSING, Koomar	Independence Party
	BAPPOO, Seewa	Independence Party
	TIRVENGADUM, Kistnasamy	Independence Party
15	KISNAH, Mohun Persad	Independence Party
	JOMADAR, Rajmohunsing	Independence Party
	OSMAN, Abdool Hak Mahomed	Independence Party

16	CHETTIAR, Angiddi Verriah, also known as Verraya	Independence Party
	AWOOTAR, Peereeduth Rajcoomar, also known as Preeduth Awootar Mewasingh	Independence Party
	MASON, Joseph Marcel	Independence Party
17	DE CHAZAL, Louis Gaetan	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
	MARCHAND, Jean Marie Michel Guy	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
	RAMLUGON, Seewoonarain Hojah, also known as Krishna Ramlagan	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
18	LESAGE, Joseph Clément Maurice	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
	ST. GUILLAUME, Joseph Jacques Yvon	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
	DAHAL, Ajum	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
19	PATTEN, Soobramanien Aroonassala	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
	LECKNING, Cyril Francois Antoine	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
	YTHIER, Jean Henry	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
20	RIVET, Louis Raymond	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
	DEVIENNE, Louis Raymond	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
	SHAM, Hurry Parsad, also known as Panchoo	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
21	OLLIVRY, Marie Joseph Emmanuel Guy	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate
	ROUSSETY, Clement Sylvio	Parti Mauricien Social Democrate