ELECTED MEMBERS OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY ELECTION HELD ON 11 SEPTEMBER 2000

Constituency No.	Surname & Other Names	Party
1	BARBIER, Jean Claude	Alliance MSM/MMM
	NAVARRE-MARIE, Marie Arianne, also known as Arianne Navarre	Alliance MSM/MMM
	ARMANCE, Jean- Claude Louis Desiré, also known as Jean-Claude Armance	Alliance MSM/MMM
2	LEUNG SHING, Emmanuel Jean	Alliance MSM/MMM
	BEEBEEJAUN, Ahmed Rashid	Alliance Parti Travailliste-PMXD
	MAUDARBOCUS, Sahid	Alliance MSM/MMM
3	LAUTHAN, Samioullah	Alliance MSM/MMM
	CHADY, Mohummud Siddick	Alliance Parti Travailliste-PMXD
	NANHUCK, Mohammad	Alliance MSM/MMM
4	CHUMROO, Meckduth	Alliance MSM/MMM
	GRIVON, Gérard Clifford	Alliance MSM/MMM
	LESJONGARD, Georges Pierre, also known as Joe Lesjongard	Alliance MSM/MMM
5	RAMGOOLAM, Navinchandra, also known as Navin	Alliance Parti Travailliste-PMXD
	JHURRY, Jyaneshwur, also known as Dr. Jhurry	Alliance MSM/MMM
	HURNAM, Devendranath	Alliance MSM/MMM
6	JEEHA, Deelchand, also known as Pradeep	Alliance MSM/MMM
	GUNGAH, Ashit Kumar	Alliance MSM/MMM
	DULLOO, Madan Murlidhar	Alliance Parti Travailliste-PMXD
7	JUGNAUTH, Anerood	Alliance MSM/MMM
	HOOKOOM, Balkissoon	Alliance Parti Travailliste-PMXD
	MEENOWA, Jai Prakash	Alliance MSM/MMM
8	RAMLOLL, Parmessur	Alliance MSM/MMM
	JUGNAUTH, Ashock Kumar	Alliance MSM/MMM
	NAGALINGUM, Darmarajen, also known as Deven	Alliance MSM/MMM
9	BACHOO, Anil Kumar, also known as Anil Baichoo	Alliance MSM/MMM
	FOWDAR, Sangeet	Alliance MSM/MMM

	KOONJOO, Premdut, also known as Prem Koonjoo	Alliance MSM/MMM
	CHOONEE, Mookhesswur, also known as Rajesh Choonee	Alliance MSM/MMM
10	GUNNESS, Govindranath, also known as Ajay Gunness	Alliance MSM/MMM
11	DAUREEAWOO, Rashad, also called as Racheed	Alliance MSM/MMM
	JUGNAUTH, Pravind Kumar	Alliance MSM/MMM
	BOOLELL, Arvin	Alliance Parti Travailliste-PMXD
12	BHOWON, Rajayswur, also known as Dr. Rajesh	Alliance MSM/MMM
	GAYAN, Anil Kumarsingh	Alliance MSM/MMM
	ROOPUN, Dharmaveersing, also known as Soudesh Roopun	Alliance MSM/MMM
12	COLLENDAVELLOO, Ivan Leslie	Alliance MSM/MMM
	AUMEER, Hurreeprem	Alliance MSM/MMM
	ISSIMDAR, Abdool Nasser	Alliance MSM/MMM
13	BALOOMOODY, Vedasingam Vasudevachariar, also known as Veda Balamoody	Alliance MSM/MMM
	GANOO, Alan	Alliance MSM/MMM
	ARUNASALON, José, also known as Arunasalom Mico	Alliance MSM/MMM
	ROOPUN, Prithvirajsing, also known as Pradeep	Alliance MSM/MMM
	DOOKUN LUCHOOMUN, Leela Devi	Alliance MSM/MMM
15	OBEEGADOO, Louis Steven	Alliance MSM/MMM
	SOODHUN, Showkutally	Alliance MSM/MMM
	BODHA, Nandcoomar, also known as Nando Bodha	Alliance MSM/MMM
16	SAKARAM, Sewram, also known as Siram Sakaram	Alliance MSM/MMM
	MICHEL, Louis Sylvio	Alliance MSM/MMM
	GUIMBEAU, Eric Joseph Raoul	Alliance MSM/MMM
17	PAYA, Marie José Gerard	Alliance MSM/MMM
17	DOWARKASING, Mokshanand, also known as Sunil Dowarkasing	Alliance MSM/MMM
18	KHUSHIRAM, Khushhal Chand, also known as Sushil Khushiram	Alliance MSM/MMM
	AUROOMOOGA PUTTEN, Prithviraj, also known as Prithviraj Patten	Alliance MSM/MMM
	PERRIER, Anne-Marie Danielle, also known as Dany Perrier	Alliance MSM/MMM
19	BÉRENGER, Paul Raymond	Alliance MSM/MMM

	CUTTAREE, Jaya Krishna	Alliance MSM/MMM
	ABDOOLA, Mohamed Feroz	Alliance MSM/MMM
20	BHAGWAN, Rajesh Anand	Alliance MSM/MMM
	LABELLE, Marie Noëlle Françoise	Alliance MSM/MMM
	ALLET, Daniel Jean Maurice	Alliance MSM/MMM
21	NANCY, Jean Alex	Organisation du Peuple de Rodrigues (OPR)
	CLAIR, Louis Serge	Organisation du Peuple de Rodrigues (OPR)