ELECTED MEMBERS

OF THE LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS, 1982

Const. No.	Surname & Other Names	Party
1	LACLÉ, Mathieu Ange	Alliance MMM/PSM
	BOULLE, Edouard Jerome	Alliance MMM/PSM
	DYALAH, Rajnee	Alliance MMM/PSM
2	BHAYAT, Abdool Kader Ahmed	Alliance MMM/PSM
	PADARUTH, Thakoordath, also known as Vijay Padaruth	Alliance MMM/PSM
	LEE CHEONG LEM, Noe Ah Quet, also known as Noel	Alliance MMM/PSM
3	GENDOO, Osman	Alliance MMM/PSM
	UTEEM, Cassam	Alliance MMM/PSM
	KHODABUX, Bashir Ahmud	Alliance MMM/PSM
4	BALIGADOO, Shree Krisna, also known as Loye and Loyd	Alliance MMM/PSM
	NUNDALALEE, Jankeeparsad	Alliance MMM/PSM
	MICHEL, Louis Sylvio	Alliance MMM/PSM
5	RAMJUTTUN, Dineshwur, also known as Dinesh	Alliance MMM/PSM
	KOONJOO, Premduth	Alliance MMM/PSM
	BUNDHUN, Diwakur	Alliance MMM/PSM
6	DULLOO, Murlidas, also known as Madun	Alliance MMM/PSM
	FOKEER, Dharmanand Goopt	Alliance MMM/PSM
	PARSURAMAN, Armoogum, also known as Armoogun Parsuramen	Alliance MMM/PSM
7	JUGNAUTH, Anerood	Alliance MMM/PSM
	GOKHOOL, Dharamveer	Alliance MMM/PSM

	UTCHANAH, Mahyendrah	Alliance MMM/PSM
8	GOODOORY, Subhas Chand, also known as Vinod	Alliance MMM/PSM
	POONOOSAMY, Ramchandra	Alliance MMM/PSM
	SOOBADAR, Rashidally, Also known as Rashid	Alliance MMM/PSM
9	DABY, Chattradhari, also known as Ajay	Alliance MMM/PSM
	LOCHUN, Ravindranath	Alliance MMM/PSM
	GUNGAH, Dwarkanath	Alliance MMM/PSM
10	GOBURDHUN, Jagdishwar	Alliance MMM/PSM
	JADDOO, Ramduthsing, also known as Ramduth	Alliance MMM/PSM
	ASGARALLY, Abdool Azize	Alliance MMM/PSM
11	GUNGOOSINGH, Radah-Krishn	Alliance MMM/PSM
	CHOOLUN, Anandisswar, also known as Anand	Alliance MMM/PSM
	MOLAYE, Nemchand, also known as Raj	Alliance MMM/PSM
12	RAMSAHOK, Lutchmeeparsadsing, also known as Ramsewak	Alliance MMM/PSM
	POONITH, Suresh Chandra	Alliance MMM/PSM
	SEENYEN, Daniel Jocelyn	Alliance MMM/PSM
13	BOODHOO, Harisun, also known as Harish	Alliance MMM/PSM
	LUTCHMEENARAIDOO, Seetanah, also known as Vishnu	Alliance MMM/PSM
	KASENALLY, Ahmud Swalay	Alliance MMM/PSM
14	GANOO, Alan	Alliance MMM/PSM
	DEERPALSINGH, Nunkeswarsingh, also known as Kishore	Alliance MMM/PSM
	NAVARRE, Marie Arianne	Alliance MMM/PSM
15	JUWAHEER, Sutteebhanoo	Alliance MMM/PSM
	PEERTHUM, Satteeanund	Alliance MMM/PSM
	MAUDARBOCUS, Sahid	Alliance MMM/PSM

16	BEEDASSY, Rohit Niemo	Alliance MMM/PSM
	CANABADY, France Antoine	Alliance MMM/PSM
	MAHADOO, Babooram	Alliance MMM/PSM
17	GAYAN, Anil Kumarsingh	Alliance MMM/PSM
	LA FRANCE, Louis Percy	Alliance MMM/PSM
	OFFMANN, Karl Auguste	Alliance MMM/PSM
18	BERANGER, Paul Raymond	Alliance MMM/PSM
	RUHEE, Keerteecoomar, also known as Kailash	Alliance MMM/PSM
	ROUTHO, Kissoon, also known as Devanand Rottoo	Alliance MMM/PSM
19	CUTTAREE, Jaya Krishna, also known as Jayen	Alliance MMM/PSM
	DE L'ESTRAC, Jean Claude Gervais Raoul	Alliance MMM/PSM
	AUMEERUDDY-CZIFFRA, Shirin, also known as Shirin Aumeeruddy	Alliance MMM/PSM
20	FINETTE, Jean Régis	Alliance MMM/PSM
	RAMDAHEN, Shushi Bhushun Panray, also known as Subhas	Alliance MMM/PSM
	SALESSE, Antoine Cellio Finlay	Alliance MMM/PSM
21	FÉLICITÉ, François, also known as France Félicité	Organisation du Peuple de Rodrigues (OPR)
	CLAIR, Louis Serge	Organisation du Peuple de Rodrigues (OPR)