ELECTED MEMBERS OF THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS HELD ON 20 DECEMBER, 1995

Const. No.	Surname & Other Names	Party		
1	DAVID, James Burty	Alliance PTR/MMM		
	BARBIER, Jean Claude	Alliance PTR/MMM		
	NAVARRE-MARIE, Marie Arianne, also known as Arianne Navarre	Alliance PTR/MMM		
2	BEEBEEJAUN, Ahmed Rashid	Alliance PTR/MMM		
	TSANG MANG KIN, Tsang Fan Hin, also known as Joseph Tsang Mang Kin	Alliance PTR/MMM		
	JEEWAH, Ahmad Sulliman	Alliance PTR/MMM		
3	LAUTHAN, Samioullah	Alliance PTR/MMM		
	MALLAM-HASSAM, Muhammad Iqbal	Alliance PTR/MMM		
	NANHUCK, Mohammad	Alliance PTR/MMM		
4	THACOOR SIDAYA, Indira Savitree	Alliance PTR/MMM		
	CHAUMIERE, Jean-Francois	Alliance PTR/MMM		
	ARUNASALON, José, also known as Arunasalom Mico	Alliance PTR/MMM		
5	RAMGOOLAM, Navinchandra, also known as Navin	Alliance PTR/MMM		
	RAMNAH, Premnath, also known as Dev Ramnah	Alliance PTR/MMM		
	SOONARANE, Sachindev Mahess Kumar, also known as Navin	Alliance PTR/MMM		
6	BEEHARRY, Dhaneshwar, also known as Dann	Alliance PTR/MMM		
	JEEHA, Deelchand also known as Pradeep	Alliance PTR/MMM		
	POINOOSAWMY, Daivananden also known as Siven	Alliance PTR/MMM		
7	MEENOWA, Jai Prakash	Alliance PTR/MMM		
	VIRAHSAWMY, Devanand also known as Deva	Alliance PTR/MMM		

	RAMPERSAD, Rajman	Alliance PTR/MMM
8	BUNDHOO,Lormus, also known as Lormesh Bundhoo	Alliance PTR/MMM
	DAYAL, Surendra, also known as Suren Dayal	Alliance PTR/MMM
	BALOOMOODY, Vedasingam Vasudevachariar, also known as Veda Balamoody	Alliance PTR/MMM
9	BOJEENAUTH, VijayKoomar also known as Vinod	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	GUNNESS, Govindranath, also known as Ajay Gunness	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	NATH, Dhurma Gian	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
10	BHEENICK, Rundheersing, also known as Manou Bheenick	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	BUNDHUN, Ved Prakash also known as Vishnu Bundhun	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	PEERUN, Mohammud Zeelannee	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
11	BOOLELL, Arvin	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	HATON, Mohurrlall, also known as Jagdish Haton	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	JEELALL, Yesdev Sharma	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
12	BUNWAREE, Vasant Kumar	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	BOISSEZON, Marie Cyril Eddy	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	SOBURRUN, Dhurma Ashdeo also known as Anand	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
13	DEERPALSINGH, Nunkeswarsingh, also known as Kishore Deerpalsingh	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	SUNASSEE, Sathiamoorthy, also known as Moorthy Sunassee	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	BUNDHUN, Abdool Raouf	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM

14	GANOO, Alan	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	AIMEE, Louis Herve	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	JHUBOO, Seewoosunkur	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
15	PEEROO, Abdool Razack Mahomed Ameen	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	OBEEGADOO, Louis Steven	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	PURRYAG, Rajkeswur, also known as Kailash	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
16	LALLAH, Sarat Dutt	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	SAKARAM, Sewram, also known as Siram	Alliance PTR/MMM
	AROUFF-PARFAIT, Marie Claude Josiane	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
17	MALHERBE, Joseph Clarel Désiré	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	CHASTEAU DE BALYON, Marie Joseph Jacques	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	RAMDASS, Motee	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
18	BHIMA, Dhunpathlall, also known as Dan Bhima	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	CHEDUMBARUM PILLAY, Ramsamy, also known as Kadress Pillay	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	PERRIER, Anne-Marie Danielle, also known as Dany Perrier	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
19	BERENGER, Paul Raymond	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	CHADY, Siddick Mohummud	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	CUTTAREE, Jaya Krishna	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM

20	MINERVE, Marie Thérèse Joceline	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	BHAGWAN, Rajesh Anand	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
	OHSAN-BELLEPEAU, Monique Agnès, also known as Monique Ohsan	Alliance Parti Travailliste/MMM
21	JOLICOEUR, Joseph Benoit	OPR
	CLAIR, Louis Serge	OPR