There are presently 21 constituencies :
The island of Mauritius comprises 20 co​nstituencies and Rodrigues forms the 21st constituency.
These constituencies are listed below:
Const. No.​​​​​
Constituency Name
Gr​and River North West and Port Louis West
​2​Port Louis South and Port Louis Central
​3*Port Louis Maritime and Port Louis East
​4Port Louis North and Montagne Longue
​5​Pamplemousses and T​riolet
​6Grand Baie and Poudre d’Or
​7​Piton and Rivière du Rempart
​8Quartier Militaire and Moka
​9Flacq and Bon Accueil
​10Montagne Blanche and Grand River South East
​11​Vieux Grand Port and Rose Belle
​12​Mahebourg and Plaine Magnien
​13​Rivière des Anguilles and Souillac
​14​Savanne and Black River
​15​La Caverne and Phoenix
​16​Vacoas and Floreal
17​Curepipe and Midlands
​18​Belle Rose and Quatre Bornes
​19​Stanley and Rose Hill
​20​Beau Bassin and Petite Rivière
​​Note: the dependency of Agal​ega ​forms part of Constituency No. 3​